



# BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONAL (With Effect from 6<sup>th</sup> July 2024)

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	SANJAYBHAI SHRENIKBHAI LALBHAI	Non-Executive Director and Chairman
2	PUNIT SANJAY LALBHAI	Non-Executive Director and Vice Chairman
3	SAMVEGBHAI ARVINDBHAI LALBHAI	Non-Executive Director
4	GANPATRAJ LALCHAND CHOWDHARY	Independent Director
5	REENA PRAVIN BHAGWATI	Independent Director
6	DHINAL ASHVINBHAI SHAH	Independent Director
7	GOKUL MRUGESH JAYKRISHNA	Independent Director
8	REGINALDO BENJAMIN DSOUZA	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
9	NILESH BHIKHABHAI HIRAPARA	Chief Financial Officer
10	CHINTANKUMAR MAHENDRABHAI PATEL	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

# COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS (With Effect from 6<sup>th</sup> July 2024)

## AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Category	Position
1	DHINAL ASHVINBHAI SHAH	Independent Director	Chairman
2	GANPATRAJ LALCHAND CHOWDHARY	Independen <mark>t D</mark> irector	Member
3	REENA PRAVIN BHAGWATI	Independent Director	Member
4	GOKUL MRUGESH JAYKRISHNA	Independent Director	Member

## NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position
1	REENA PRAVIN BHAGWATI	Independent Director	Chairperson
2	GANPATRAJ LALCHAND CHOWDHARY	Independent Director	Member
3	GOKUL MRUGESH JAYKRISHNA	Independent Director	Member
4	PUNIT SANJAY LALBHAI	Non-Executive Director	Member

### STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position
1	PUNIT SANJAY LALBHAI	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2	GANPATRAJ LALCHAND CHOWDHARY	Independent Director	Member
3	DHINAL ASHVINBHAI SHAH	Independent Director	Member
4	GOKUL MRUGESH JAYKRISHNA	Independent Director	Member

# CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position
1	PUNIT SANJAY LALBHAI	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2	GANPATRAJ LALCHAND CHOWDHARY	Independent Director	Member
3	DHINAL ASHVINBHAI SHAH	Independent Director	Member
4	GOKUL MRUGESH JAYKRISHNA	Independent Director	Member

# THE ANUP ENGINEERING LIMITED

**CIN:** L29306GJ2017PLC099085



#### www.anupengg.com

## **RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position
1	PUNIT SANJAY LALBHAI	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2	REENA PRAVIN BHAGWATI	Independent Director	Member
3	REGINALDO BENJAMIN DSOUZA	Managing Director	Member

### INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position
1	DHINAL ASHVINBHAI SHAH	Independent Director	Chairman
2	GANPATRAJ LALCHAND CHOWDHARY	Independent Director	Member
3	REENA PRAVIN BHAGWATI	Independent Director	Member
4	GOKUL MRUGESH JAYKRISHNA	Independent Director	Member

### MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position
1	SANJAYBHAI SHRENIKBHAI LALBHAI	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2	PUNIT SANJAY LALBHAI	Non-Executive Director	Member

